GERHARTS - Skifahren auf der Plose im Winter

The Plose ski area

A breath-taking view of the Dolomites and sunny slopes for everyone, from children to pros: in the Plose ski area, everyone can enjoy a wonderful day on skis. Just step out of your holiday apartment and jump aboard: the ski bus will take you to the Plose lift in just fifteen minutes.
GERHARTS - Winterrodeln auf der Plose

Fun on the RudiRun

Fancy a toboggan ride? The RudiRun toboggan run descends Mt. Plose in a triumph of exciting curves, beginning at the mountain terminal of the cable car. If you want to make the experience even more unforgettable, take advantage of the Plose Nights, when the run is floodlit, or enjoy a ride under the full moon.
GERHARTS - Winterwanderung auf der Plose

Winter walking on snowy pastures

The Eisacktal valley has some of the most beautiful Alpine pastures in South Tyrol. Visit the Rodenecker-Lüsner Alm, the Villanderer Alm and the Villnösser Alm pastures and the village of Fane Alm in Vals. It’s a bit of a hike, but the panorama will repay you tenfold
GERHARTS - Mit Ski auf die Plose

Ski touring to the top

If you prefer to take your skis off-piste, you will find plenty of popular routes and lonely peaks to explore in the area. During the Plose Nights, the famous Trametsch piste is also open to ski tourers.
GERHARTS - Wellnesstag im Acquarena

Wellness at Acquarena

Seven different saunas, welcoming relaxation areas and a variety of pools: if you’re longing for a day of wellness and relaxation, Acquarena in Brixen is just the ticket. And when you’re done, your holiday apartment is just a short walk away.
GERHARTS - Die berühmte Sella Ronda

The legendary Sellaronda

The stuff of dreams! Sellaronda – the circular itinerary around the Sella massif – is South Tyrol’s most famous ski tour. There are several points of access; the closest one to us is in Corvara (a one-hour drive from here).
Paar spaziert über den Domplatz in Brixen

BrixenCard Südtirol

BrixenCard: Your advantage card for your holidays

All our guests receive a complimentary BrixenCard for the duration of their stay. Benefits include free travel on public transport everywhere in South Tyrol, one daily free return ticket for the Plose lift, free entry to the Acquarena water park, free entry to around 90 museums in South Tyrol, and more.

Gerharts - more

GERHARTS - Skifahren auf der Plose im Winter

Skispaß auf der Plose

Sonnige Pisten für alle und ein atemberaubender Ausblick auf die Dolomiten: Im Skigebiet Plose lockt der perfekte Skitag für Groß und Klein. Garantiert! Einfach Ski schultern, der Skibus bringt Sie von Ihrer Ferienwohnung aus in einer Viertelstunde zur Seilbahn.
GERHARTS - Winterrodeln auf der Plose

Rodelpartie auf der RudiRun

Lust auf eine Schlittenfahrt? Die Rodelbahn RudiRun führt in zackigen Kurven die Plose hinab (Start an der Bergstation). Unvergesslich: Nachtrodeln bei Vollmond und auf der beleuchteten Rodelbahn bei den Plose Nights.
GERHARTS - Winterwanderung auf der Plose

Winterwandern auf den Almen

Im Eisacktal liegen einige der schönsten Almgebiete Südtirols: die Rodenecker-Lüsner Alm, die Villanderer und die Villnösser Alm sowie die Fane-Alm in Vals. Durch den Schnee stapfen und das Panorama genießen: unvergesslich!
GERHARTS - Mit Ski auf die Plose

Mit den Skiern auf den Gipfel

Lieber abseits der Pisten auf den Tourenskiern unterwegs? Beliebte Routen und einsame Gipfel gibt’s rund um Brixen genug. Während der Plose Nights dürfen Skitourengeher auch auf der Trametsch-Piste aufsteigen.
GERHARTS - Wellnesstag im Acquarena

Wellnesstag in der Acquarena

Sieben Saunakabinen, angenehme Ruhezonen und Innenpools. Die Acquarena in Brixen ist der Wohlfühlort für eine entspannte Auszeit. Völlig relaxt und aufgewärmt geht’s dann in wenigen Gehminuten zurück zum Kuscheln in Ihr Apartment.
GERHARTS - Die berühmte Sella Ronda

Die legendäre Sellaronda

Traumhaft schön! Südtirols bekannteste Rundtour auf Skiern führt um das Sellamassiv in den Dolomiten. Mehrere Einstiege ins Skikarussell sind möglich, von Brixen aus liegt Corvara (1 Std. Autofahrt) am nächsten.
Paar spaziert über den Domplatz in Brixen

BrixenCard Südtirol

Ihre Vorteile mit der BrixenCard

Jeder Gast erhält während seines Aufenthalts kostenlos die BrixenCard. Ihre Vorteile: freie Fahrt mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln der Verkehrsbetriebe Südtirol, 1x täglich Berg- und Talfahrt mit der Bergbahn Plose, Gratis-Eintritt ins Erlebnisbad Acquarena und in rund 90 Südtiroler Museen und vieles mehr.

GERHARTS - BrixenCard Vorteile