Gerharts. The new holiday experience in Brixen.

Vibrant, vital, versatile – welcome to Gerharts! Situated in an unbeatable location near the town centre of Brixen, our new holiday apartments offer you both a peaceful retreat and a perfect starting point to explore the area. Take a walk through the historical centre with its picturesque arcades, discover the sunny outdoor paradise of Mount Plose and take a refreshing dip at the Acquarena water park – all the local attractions are at your fingertips! Look forward to a holiday that’s full of energy, colour and character. Just like our apartments!

Gerharts - more

Welcome to your

high-tech holiday apartment in Brixen

Premium City Living

Our offers for you

Gerharts - PUR Südtirol

South Tyrolean flavours

The best from South Tyrol’s farmers and artisans is waiting for you on the shelves at Pur Südtirol, the delicatessen and bistro on the ground floor at Gerharts. From home-made pasta to fresh organic fruit, you can choose from the full range of our local flavours. There is also a Bistro where you can enjoy your breakfast or lunch in a welcoming atmosphere.

Welcome to Gerharts!

Special stay for special people

Clever design, airy rooms and high-end fittings: in the Gerharts apartments you will find everything that makes an apartment into a real holiday home. The historical centre of Brixen is only a few steps away, along with shopping facilities and restaurants. The Forum Brixen cultural and congress centre is also just round the corner. If you fancy heading out of your apartment for breakfast or lunch, but don’t feel like leaving the premises, you can visit the Pur Südtirol shop and bistro on the ground floor and treat yourself to a gourmet breakfast or a tasty lunch with a variety of South Tyrolean specialities.

Our proximity to the train and bus stations makes Gerharts the ideal starting point for day trips and excursions everywhere in South Tyrol.

Just walk out of our door and hop on a train or bus – the complimentary BrixenCard offers endless possibilities, including free travel on public transport and free admission to the South Tyrolean museums. Fancy a breath of fresh mountain air? In just fifteen minutes you can reach the local mountain, Plose – a year-round outdoor paradise for young and old.

Whether you’re travelling solo or with your partner, as a family or for business, the Gerharts apartments will make you feel at home. We look forward to welcoming you to our home town of Brixen!

Gerharts. Die neue Ferienwohnung in Brixen.

Lebendig, vielfältig, Brixen. Willkommen im Gerharts! Die neuen Ferienwohnungen in Top-Lage sind Ihre entspannte Ruhezone und idealer Startpunkt, um Brixen und Südtirol zu erleben. Durch die historische Altstadt schlendern. Rauf auf den sonnigen Freizeitberg Plose. Tagträumen in der Acquarena oder Nachtschwärmen unter den Lauben, alle Hotspots sind ganz nah. Wir garantieren: Ihr Aufenthalt in Brixen wird bunt und leuchtend. So wie die Sofas in unseren Apartments.

Willkommen in den

digitalen Wohnungen in Brixen

Premium City Living

Unsere Angebote für Sie!

Gerharts - PUR Südtirol

Genussvielfalt aus Südtirol

Das Beste von Südtirols Bauern und kleinen Manufakturen bietet der Genussmarkt Pur Südtirol im Erdgeschoss des Gerharts. Von selbstgemachten Nudeln bis zum frischen Bio-Obst: Genießen Sie die kulinarische Vielfalt des Landes! Im Bistro können Sie gemütlich Frühstücken oder Mittagessen.

Hallo im Gerharts!

Special stay for special people

Durchdachtes Design, viel Freiraum und beste Ausstattung: Im Gerharts finden Sie alles, was eine Ferienwohnung in Brixen zum Urlaubszuhause macht. Die historische Altstadt ist nur wenige Schritte entfernt, viele Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Restaurants ebenso. Das Kultur- und Kongresszentrum Forum Brixen liegt in Sichtweite. Zum Frühstücken oder Mittagessen geht’s sogar nur ins Erdgeschoss: Im Genussmarkt Pur Südtirol erwartet Sie ein regionales Genießerfrühstück und mittags eine Vielfalt an Südtiroler Spezialitäten.

Die Nähe zum Zug- und Busbahnhof macht das Gerharts zum idealen Startpunkt für Ausflüge in ganz Südtirol.

Nur wenige Schritte, schon sitzen Sie in der Bahn oder im Bus. Mit der kostenlosen BrixenCard eröffnen sich Ihnen viele Möglichkeiten. Die freie Fahrt mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln und der Eintritt in die Südtiroler Museen gehören mit dazu. Lust auf Höhenluft? Den Brixner Hausberg Plose erreichen Sie in einer Viertelstunde. Das Ski- und Wanderparadies ist das ganze Jahr über der Treffpunkt für Groß und Klein.

Ob Single, Paare, Familie oder Business-Reisende: In den Ferienwohnungen im Gerharts fühlen Sie sich bestimmt wohl. Wir freuen uns über Ihren Besuch in unserer Heimatstadt Brixen!