GERHARTS - Flexibel Mobil

Flexibility is the word

The Gerharts apartments enjoy a strategic position and excellent public transport connections. The train station is a short walk away, while the nearest bus stop is right on our doorstep. And if you are travelling by car, there’s a convenient underground car park: just a few steps and you're ready to go.
GERHARTS Premium City Living

Longer stays

Our apartments offer you or your business partners a welcoming home from home with all comforts. Special conditions apply if you book for longer periods. For more details, please contact us.
GERHARTS - Perfekt vernetzt

Always connected

Will you be working from your apartment? No problem! Our fast and powerful Wi-Fi connects you securely with the rest of the world. There is also plenty of space for you to work, all in a pleasant, private environment.
GERHARTS - Einkaufen gleich im Erdgeschoss

Daily life made easy

Come and go just as you need to. You can have breakfast and lunch in your own time at the Pur Südtirol shop on the ground floor. Shopping, restaurants and banks are all within walking distance. With its central position, Gerharts offers every convenience to business travellers.
GERHARTS - Kongresse und Meetings

Meetings and conferences

Situated a two-minute walk from us, the Forum Brixen cultural and congress centre offers modern facilities for conferences, meetings, congresses, company events and workshops. Six multifunctional rooms and various services are available for booking.
Paar spaziert über den Domplatz in Brixen

BrixenCard Südtirol

BrixenCard: Your advantage card for your holidays

All our guests receive a complimentary BrixenCard for the duration of their stay. Benefits include free travel on public transport everywhere in South Tyrol, one daily free return ticket for the Plose lift, free entry to the Acquarena water park, free entry to around 90 museums in South Tyrol, and more.

Gerharts - more

GERHARTS - Flexibel Mobil

Flexibel mobil

Das Gerharts ist perfekt an das öffentliche Verkehrsnetz angebunden. Der Zugbahnhof ist wenige Gehminuten entfernt, die Bushaltestelle vor der Tür. Falls Sie mit dem PKW anreisen: Wenige Schritte in die Tiefgarage, schon starten Sie los.
GERHARTS Premium City Living

Länger da?

Die Apartments im Gerharts bieten Ihnen oder Ihren Geschäftskunden ein angenehmes Zuhause mit allem Komfort. Bei Buchung für einen längeren Zeitraum bieten wir besondere Konditionen. Kontaktieren Sie uns!
GERHARTS - Perfekt vernetzt

Perfekt vernetzt

Arbeiten vom Apartment aus? Selbstverständlich! Das leistungsstarke WIFI verbindet Sie sicher und schnell mit der ganzen Welt. Genügend Platz für den Arbeitsbereich gibt´s auch. Und das im freundlichen Wohlfühl-Ambiente.
GERHARTS - Einkaufen gleich im Erdgeschoss

Alltag leicht organisiert

Kommen und Gehen nach Bedarf. Frühstücken und Mittagessen im Pur Südtirol im Erdgeschoss. Einkaufen, Restaurants, Banken befinden sich in Gehweite. Die zentrale Lage von Gerharts bietet jeglichen Komfort für Business-Reisende.
GERHARTS - Kongresse und Meetings

Meetings & Kongresse

Das Kultur- und Kongresszentrum Forum Brixen bietet beste Voraussetzungen für Tagungen, Meetings, Kongresse, Firmenfeiern oder Workshops. Sechs multifunktionale Veranstaltungsräume und diverse Serviceleistungen können angemietet werden. Vom Gerharts aus sind Sie in zwei Minuten dort.
Paar spaziert über den Domplatz in Brixen

BrixenCard Südtirol

Ihre Vorteile mit der BrixenCard

Jeder Gast erhält während seines Aufenthalts kostenlos die BrixenCard. Ihre Vorteile: freie Fahrt mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln der Verkehrsbetriebe Südtirol, 1x täglich Berg- und Talfahrt mit der Bergbahn Plose, Gratis-Eintritt ins Erlebnisbad Acquarena und in rund 90 Südtiroler Museen und vieles mehr.

GERHARTS - BrixenCard Vorteile